Where to watch the MotoGP eSport Global Series Round #2

Join Gavin Emmett and Amy Dargan across a wide range of platforms for the second round of the MotoGP™ eSport Global Series.

After three months of online selection, six Online Challenges, three Pro Drafts and as many as four million kilometres covered by the best gamers around the world’s most spectacular tracks, the final phase of the 2019 MotoGP™ eSport Championship is here.

The Global Series will be contested between 12 of the world’s fastest gamers across three weekends, held at existing MotoGP™ rounds, and will comprise of six races. The second round comes from Motorland Aragon during the #AragonGP, with qualifying taking place on Thursday 19th September.

Highlights of Thursday’s two qualifying sessions will be available across all social media channels. Make sure you are subscribed by clicking on the links below!

That will act as a prelude to the first of two races, in an action-packed show that gets underway on Friday 20th at 19:30 Local Time (GMT+2). Experienced presenters Gavin Emmett and Amy Dargan will host the glitzy event with commentary coming from Matt Dunn and Jack Appleyard.

And it doesn’t end there; two-time Moto2™ race winner and MotoGP™ top six regular Takaaki Nakagami will be on hand to offer the 12 finalists advice on the two tracks – Sepang and Aragon – around which they will compete. Soon after Hafizh Syahrin, the first Malaysian ever to compete in the MotoGP™ class, will join the commentary team for the second race to offer his experience and expertise to viewers watching at home.

Friday’s action will be available to watch live on www.motogp.com and esport.motogp.com. There will also be a selection of highlights and live videos across a number of social media platforms, including Youtube (via the MotoGP and MotoGP eSport channels), Twitter (MotoGP eSport) and Facebook’s MotoGP and MotoGP eSport pages.

What’s more there will be considerable television coverage with as many as ten networks providing live coverage. The event will be broadcast on Fox Australia, DAZN (Spain), SKY (Italy) MTV3 (Finland), Sony Sports (India), Sky New Zealand, BT Sports (UK), Sportklub (Serbia, Bosnia, Montenegro), SuperSport (South Africa) and OTE (Greece).

share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter